Agincourt Mall
Near Tim Hortons

Fido Agincourt Mall

Sheppard Ave E & Kennedy Rd
3850 Sheppard Ave. E.
Toronto, ON M1T 3L4
agincourt.fido@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (416) 609-3436

Map Location

Albion Centre
Near Shoppers entrance

Fido Albion Centre Mall

Albion Rd & Kipling Rd
1530 Albion Road
Etobicoke, ON M9V 1B4
albion@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (647) 350-3436

Map Location

Bloor & Yonge
In mall near LCBO

Fido Yonge Bloor Bay Centre

Hudson’s Bay Centre
2 Bloor St East, TO. M4W 1A8
Concourse Level #C12
hbc@wdna.ca
Store Phone : 416-598-8007

Map Location

Burlington Mall
Near Sportchek

Burlington Mall Fido

Guelph Line & Fairview St
777 Guelph Line, Unit 113
Burlington, ON L7R 3N2
burlington@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (289) 288-0088

Map Location

Chinatown Centre
Through side entrance

Fido Chinatown Centre

Dundas St W & Spadina Ave
222 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, ON M5T 3B3
chinatown@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (647) 347-8850

Map Location

Cloverdale Mall
Near LCBO

Fido Cloverdale Mall

Hwy 427 & Dundas St W
250 The East Mall
Etobicoke, ON . M9B 3Y8
cloverdale@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (647) 347-1884

Map Location

College Park
Near food court

Fido College Park

College St & Yonge St
444 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2H4
collegepark@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (416) 599-8850

Map Location

Eaton Centre
Near Aeropostale

Fido Toronto Eaton Centre

Yonge St & Dundas St
220 Yonge Street – Level 1 Kiosk
Toronto, ON M5B 2H1
eaton@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (416) 598-4843

Map Location

East York TC
Near Shoppers Drug Mart

Fido East York Town Centre

Don Mills Rd & Overlea Blvd
45 Overlea Blvd.
Toronto, ON M4H 1C3
eastyork.fido@wdna.ca

Store Phone : (647) 342-7734

Map Location

Jackson Square
Near Rexall

Fido Hamilton Jackson Square

King St W & James St S
2 King Street West
Hamilton, ON, L8P 1A2
hamilton@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (905) 529-3436

Map Location

Jane & Finch
Near the dollar store

Fido Jane Finch

Jane St. & Finch Ave W
1911 Finch Ave. West. #13A
Toronto ON M3N 2V2
janefinch@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (647) 341-3436

Map Location

Lawrence Square
Near Tim Hortons

Fido Lawrence Square

Lawrence Ave W & Allen Rd
700 Lawrence Ave. W #119B
Toronto, ON, M6A 3B4
lawrence@wdna.ca

Store Phone : (416) 782-8850

Map Location

Lynden Park Mall
Near EB Games

Fido Lynden Park Brantford

Lynden Rd & Wayne Gretzky Pkw
84 Lynden Road
Brantford, ON, N3R 6B8
brantford@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (519) 757-1136

Map Location

Milton Mall
Near entrance

Fido Milton Mall

Ontario St S & Main St E
55 Ontario Street
Milton, ON, L9T 2M3
milton@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (905) 636-9797

Map Location

North York Centre
Near BMO

NYCC

Yonge St & Empress Ave
5140 Yonge Street #104
Toronto ON M2N 6L7
nycc@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (416) 222-0885

Map Location

Pacific Mall
Unit #D15

Fido Pacific Mall

Steeles Ave E & Kennedy Rd
4300 Steeles Ave E, #D15
Markham, ON, L3R 0Y5
pacificfido@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (905) 948-8850

Map Location

Parkway Mall
Near front entrance

Fido Parkway Mall

Victoria Park Ave & Ellesmere Rd

85 Ellesmere Rd.
Toronto, ON, M1R 4B9
parkway@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (647) 346-7190

Map Location

Rockwood Mall
Near Food Court

Fido Rockwood Mall

Dixie Rd & Burnhamthorpe Rd E
4141 Dixie Rd, #K8
Mississauga, ON L4W 1V5
rockwood@wdna.ca
Store Phone: (289) 521-0943

Map Location

Westwood Mall
Inside mall

Fido Westwood Mall

Goreway Dr & Morning Star Dr
7205 Goreway Dr.
Mississauga, ON, L4T 2T9
westwood@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (905) 678-8850

Map Location

Yonge & Eglinton
Upper level near Urban Outfitters

Fido Yonge Eglinton

Yonge Eglinton Centre
2300 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON, M4P 1E4
yec@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (416) 481-3436

Map Location

Yorkgate Mall
Near the main entrance

Fido Yorkgate Mall

Finch Ave W & Yorkgate Blvd
1 York Gate Boulevard, #K9
Toronto, ON, M3N 3A1
yorkgate@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (416) 661-0101

Map Location

Willowdale
Street-Level Store

6064 Yonge Willowdale

Yonge St & Cummer Ave
6064 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON, M2M 3W6
6064yonge@wdna.ca
Store Phone : (416) 730-0200

Map Location